Events & Announcements

Job Opening: Part-Time Receptionist

Receptionist – Part-Time
Hours: 16 hours per week (1:00-5:00pm Mon-Thu)

READ MORE

Porters of St. Joseph

The Porters of St. Joseph is a volunteer apostolate with the mission to provide a safe environment at our Church so parishioners can worship God in peace and safety.

READ MORE

Registration for Children’s Faith Formation Classes for the 2021-2022 School Year is Open!

For more information, to register online, or to download the registration forms, please visit www.corpuschristiphx.org/edu-elementary.

READ MORE

SVdP Monetary Water Drive

Add Thu, Jul 1 - Tue, Aug 31

Beginning Jul 1 through Aug 31, we will be hosting a monetary water drive.

READ MORE

Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

Add Sun, Jul 25 @ 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Corpus Christi Knights of Columbus Council 10062 and Vitalant will hold a blood drive on Sun, Jul 25 from 7:30am-12:30pm in the Parish Center.

READ MORE

The New Day Journal

Add Thu, Jul 29 - Thu, Sep 9 (weekly)

Christian-based grief process developed by Sr. Mauryeen O’Brien, OP

READ MORE

Men of St. Joseph - Speaker Night: Featuring Mike Jurecki

Add Mon, Aug 2 @ 6:30 PM

Topic: A Cardinal Conclave: Projections, Hopes, and Insights into the 2021 Arizona Cardinals

READ MORE

The New Day Journal

Add Thu, Aug 5 - Thu, Sep 9 (weekly)

Christian-based grief process developed by Sr. Mauryeen O’Brien, OP

READ MORE

Essentials of the Catholic Faith

Add Sat, Aug 28

A course from the Kino Institute, Diocese of Phoenix

READ MORE

- DATE CHANGED - 30th Annual Joe Hasulak Memorial Golf Tournament

Add Sat, Sep 18

The 30th Annual Joe Hasulak Memorial Golf Tournament will take place on Sat, Sep 25 at the Foothills Golf Club.

READ MORE