Family Mass / Children's Liturgy of the Word (CLOW)

Corpus Christi Catholic Church offers a Family Mass and Children's Liturgy of the Word once a month at the 8:30 am Sunday Mass. Families, please join us as we celebrate God's word.

Family Mass is open to all our Corpus Christi families.  We are always looking for greeters to welcome parishioners to the Family Mass and ushers to hand out Magnifikid booklets before Mass and bulletins after Mass.  Children are welcome to join the 8:30 am choir during Family Mass.  Please arrive by 8:00 am to practice with Matt Henry, our choir director.

Children’s Liturgy of the Word (CLOW) serves children beginning at age 4 through 3rd grade when they receive their First Communion. This is a time to engage young minds and hearts during Mass as the children are invited to hear God’s word and participate in the Liturgy in a way they can more easily understand. Volunteers and aides are needed to lead the children through the readings and prayers. CLOW will take place during the 8:30 am Mass once a month from October through April.

CLOW Dates Family Mass Dates
Sun, Oct 7

Sun, Oct 17

Sun, Nov 4

Sun, Nov 18

Sun, Dec 2

Sun, Dec 16

Sun, Jan 6

Sun, Jan 20

Sun, Feb 3

Sun, Feb 17

Sun, Mar 3

Sun, Mar 24

Sun, Apr 7

Sun, Apr 28